• DCU Autumn Concert

  • Sat, 23-11-2019 at 19:30
  • Derby Cathedral
    18-19 Iron Gate
    DE1 3DT Derby
DCU Autumn Concert - Derby Cathedral - Derby

This is Paul Provost’s inaugural concert as Music Director of DCU and we’ll be performing the two Nights of the Soul by contemporary composer Ola Gjeilo together with Duruflé’s Requiem and Four Motets. Accompanied by The Central England Camerata, this will be an unmissable programme of 20th century and contemporary choral music.Ola Gjeilo – Dark Night of the SoulOla Gjeilo – Luminous Night of the SoulDuruflé – RequiemDuruflé – Four MotetsAccompanied by The Central England CamerataJoined by Hannah Dienes-Williams, Soprano SoloistConducted by Paul Provost